Parks and Recreation Department

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Recreation Center SignEnjoy Pflugerville's more than 40 miles of connected trails, beautiful Lake Pflugerville, parkland and open space. With over 1500 acres of parks, open space and greenbelts, Pflugerville offers citizens numerous opportunities to get outdoors and enjoy the great Texas weather year-round.

The Recreation Center offers classes for toddlers through adults, including a number of activities for retired persons and active seniors who want to remain healthy and involved.  

The Pflugerville Parks and Recreation Department hopes you will play, go outside to our parks and trails, learn a new skill or sport, or jump into one of our amazing pools.


Our mission is to be dedicated to providing opportunities for increased health and wellness through recreational activities and safe park facilities to promote physical, emotional, intellectual, cultural and social well-being for all.

FB-f-Logo__blue_72Connect with us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/PflugervilleParksandRec/

Contact by Phone

Park and Recreation Department main office: 512-990-6350

Staff Email Contacts

Shane Mize at shanem@pflugervilletx.gov - Parks Department Director
Sheila Wiora at sheilaw@pflugervilletx.gov - Assistant Parks Department Director
LeAnn Resendez at leannr@pflugervilletx.gov - Recreation Center Superintendent
Junior Rodriguez at antonior@pflugervilletx.gov - Parks Maintenance Superintendent
Suzie Galloway at suzieg@pflugervilletx.gov - Aquatics and Athletics Coordinator
Whitney Seaton at whitneys@pflugervilletx.gov - Aquatics Specialist
Aileen Dryden at aileend@pflugervilletx.gov - Park Development Manager
Eddie Garcia at eddieg@pflugervilletx.gov - Community Services Coordinator
Kaitlyn Neal at kaitlynn@pflugervilletx.gov - Special Events Coordinator
Robert McDonald at robertmc@pflugervilletx.gov - Seniors Program Coordinator
Daulton Mobley at daultonm@pflugervilletx.gov - Recreation Program Coordinator
Stephanie Andrews at stephaniea@pflugervilletx.gov – Admin Tech